Meet online - 32 y.o. Kristi from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11864767

ID 11864767
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 31, 1991 (Leo)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Kristi, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a divorced woman who believes in the Orthodox religion. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 112 lbs (51 kg). I take pride in maintaining my physical appearance and always strive to look my best.

One of the things that sets me apart is that I do not have any children. While I love kids, I have chosen to focus on my own personal growth and happiness at the moment. This allows me to dedicate more time and energy to building a strong and meaningful relationship.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. With my blue eyes and blond hair, I have been blessed with natural beauty that radiates from within.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English. While it may not be perfect, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my partner. As a teacher with a university degree, I value education and continuous learning.

Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city has so much to offer, and I am grateful to call it my home. The rich culture and history make it an ideal place for creating beautiful memories with someone special.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited to embark on a journey of love and companionship, and I believe that true happiness awaits us. If you are searching for a genuine, caring, and devoted partner, look no further. Let's create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I grew up in a good family surrounded by amazing people who taught me a lot. For example, the fact that in life you need to do only what you really like. I have spent many years trying to figure this out. And now I can easily declare that I have found my way in life! I will become a psychologist! It is already a very demanded profession. I want to do research, write books and help people. It's a very good thing to do, isn't it?

Character

I only dream of one thing - to connect my life with a good man. That's why I am here, because I am extremely interested in meeting a worthy person who wants the same thing as me. You can talk to me about anything, because I am always open to any conversation. Generally speaking, it is very difficult for me without communication. I am a sociable, friendly, positive person. I like to spend my time with people I value very much. They are my most important value in my life!

Her Type of Man

I have always liked smart, educated, purposeful men, in whose eyes the fire of victory, zeal and thirst for success and happiness burns. With such a man, I will fly to the end of the world, because I will definitely be sure that he will not leave me alone, that he will always be there and will do everything to make my life happy and ennobled. Together we will become united. I know how to satisfy a man, to make him truly happy.