Meet online - 25 y.o. Veronika from Los Angeles, USA - ID 11864655

ID 11864655
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 27, 1998 (Libra)
  • Occupationfashion model
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbg (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceLos Angeles, USA
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Veronika and I am a Libra, born under the sign of balance and harmony. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. Being brought up in a Christian household has instilled in me strong values and morals that I hold dear.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a slender figure, weighing 138 lbs (63 kg). I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle and being physically fit.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and making choices that contribute to my overall well-being. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, complemented by my luscious brown hair.

In addition to my physical attributes, I possess good English speaking skills. Communication is important to me and I believe that being able to express oneself effectively is key in any relationship. I also have a university degree, as education is something I value greatly.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Los Angeles, USA. This vibrant city has provided me with countless opportunities to pursue my passion as a fashion model. I thrive in the fast-paced world of fashion and enjoy expressing my creativity through various photo shoots and runway shows.

While English is the primary language I speak, I am always open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures. It allows me to broaden my horizons and connect with people from diverse backgrounds.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a compassionate, down-to-earth, and ambitious woman, I believe we could have a meaningful connection. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I have an interesting life and I have a story to tell. Now I am a rhythmic gymnastics coach for myself and I work a little in this area, because it brings me pleasure. I have just finished my professional dance career, but I am still dancing to stay in shape and I am currently working as a model.


I am a modest and quiet woman. Religion and love for the Almighty plays the most important role in my life. I consider my main advantages - inner beauty, benevolence, responsiveness, the ability to empathize and help people, respect them. I am honest, loyal, meek and very domestic. I perfectly manage all household chores, I make sure that the house is full. I am always the first to go to a meeting, completely offended.

Her Type of Man

If a man has a lot of love and good nature, this is the one who needs me, and he needs me. And appearance does not play any role, only what is inside. I believe that God sends us such a test, giving us a varied appearance - you need to be able to see through it and appreciate the spiritual qualities. A man should never be wasted on trifles, he should always know what is most important in life and have priorities.