Meet online - 28 y.o. Yana from Barnaul, Russia - ID 11864617

ID 11864617
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 26, 1995 (Virgo)
  • OccupationSMM specialist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBarnaul, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Yana, and I'm a 5'8'' (171 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Barnaul, Russia. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that will captivate your heart from the moment we meet. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and my nurturing nature.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that finding the right partner is a sacred journey, and I am patiently waiting for the one who will complete my life. My Christian faith is an essential part of who I am, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs.

Professionally, I am a successful SMM specialist, helping businesses grow their online presence through social media marketing. I am passionate about my work and love the creative aspect of it. With a university degree in hand, I am proud of my accomplishments and strive for continuous growth in both my personal and professional life.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and have good communication skills. This makes me comfortable in connecting with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and broadening my horizons.

Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, which is why I never smoke and only drink occasionally. I take care of my body and mind, ensuring that I am in the best shape possible. At 132 lbs (60 kg), I maintain a balanced weight that reflects my commitment to a healthy lifestyle.

If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and commitment, I believe we could be a perfect match. I am looking for a partner who is ready to embark on a lifelong adventure filled with love, laughter, and growth. Together, we can create a beautiful and fulfilling life, supporting each other every step of the way.

If you're ready to start this amazing journey with me, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I really love horses and equestrian sports, I am a CMS in dressage. I really love needlework, sometimes I can sew something. I love nature walks and I love reading.


I devoted a very large part of my life to equestrian sports and even got a kms, it all started with my love for horses. I am very kind and in principle I love animals. I like it when people feel good about my presence and I think that a person is the most beautiful when he smiles and his eyes shine with happiness. And I really want to meet here a man whom I love with all my heart and whom I will delight with a smile and my happy eyes.

Her Type of Man

I really want to meet a man who is serious. I like it when a man is older than me, this is for me an indicator of wisdom and a more serious approach. I started learning English on purpose so that we could understand each other and I want to say that I am a good success. I like it when a man is caring and responsible. I am ready to give all my love and care in the name of our love and happiness. I know the value of family and love.