Meet online - 38 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11864485

ID 11864485
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall Capricorn with sparkling blue eyes. As a fitness trainer, I take great care of my body and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg).

I'm a Christian and appreciate the values that come with my faith. I have been divorced but believe in second chances and finding true love.

My most precious blessings are my four beautiful daughters, born in 2007, 2013, and twin girls in 2016. They are the light of my life and bring so much joy and laughter to our family.

I have never been a smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and living a clean and healthy lifestyle.

With my blond hair and radiant smile, I always strive to make the best first impression. While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve.

I hold a university degree and am proud of my accomplishments. Education is important to me and I believe in constantly striving for personal growth and development.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring its streets and discovering hidden gems.

If you are someone who values family, faith, and leading a healthy lifestyle, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a many-sided person who has a lot of hobbies and try to find time to each of them. I adore go to a gym, running in the morning or just play tennis and volleyball. Recently, I have-tried horse-riding and it became my hobby, too. I easily addict to things which I like.

Character

I can consider myself a serious person with some life experience, who is ready to continue life with the right person. I like to smile, have a sense of humor, I like to share my positive with others. I'm a very responsible person, friendly, easy-going, and loyal. I am really fond of cycling. I enjoy taking water, sandwiches and going cycling, to discover my city. Then I find a nice place, make a picnic there, read the book and eat sandwiches) what can be better for the weekend?) Maybe, only to have such a picnic with my man, but not reading books together, but doing something more sensual, being far from people's eyes? Enjoy good movies. thrillers, actions horrors, love to get scared. I love psychology. It helps me to communicate with people easier and to understand what do they want from me. I love camping, picnics. I like fishing with my dad. I love everything that brings joy and fun) Sport is a big part of my life already 20 years. I am fond of cooking, especially baking and making borsch.

Her Type of Man

I wish to meet someone, who could really understand me with all my life that I have. I realized it is very difficult to find such a person, but the longer you look and then meet this person, the harder you love him then. It is a real pleasure to find someone who matches you and likes you back. I trust to my heart, it will tell me, that this man with whom we will be always together))) The most important for me is how I feel myself with my man) Generally, I can say, i see my man as a loving kind responsible gentleman.