Meet online - 25 y.o. Julia from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11864473

ID 11864473
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 30, 1998 (Leo)
  • OccupationCook
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I'm a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I have never been married and I believe that true love is worth waiting for. As for my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 125 lbs (57 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown and my hair is black, which I like to keep long and flowing.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. Taking care of my health is a top priority for me. Speaking of health, I work as a cook, which allows me to indulge my passion for creating delicious dishes while maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to overcome any language barriers. In terms of education, I hold a university degree, as I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I am excited about the opportunity to meet someone special and build a meaningful connection. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and down-to-earth woman, look no further. I am here, waiting for you.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me. I hope to hear from you soon and discover what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I know that cooking is not a hobby, but a way to survive, lol. But cooking is what makes me happy. Trying new recipes and have this feeling when something that didn't work before starts to work out. To please people, to see their burning eyes and to ask for more. All this gives me real pleasure.

Character

I am loyal and appreciate the bonds that bind me to people. I appreciate my family, friends and I am always ready to help them no matter what happens! I love the simple life when everything goes on as usual. The little joys of being- petting a cat, a child's smile, hot coffee in the morning or the sound of rain on the glass - that is what makes me calm and happy.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who shares my life values, someone who ​​will walk side by side with me. Someone whom I can be proud of and looking at whom I will think how lucky I am that you are with me!