Meet online - 25 y.o. Julia from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11864462

ID 11864462
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJune 26, 1998 (Cancer)
  • Occupationmanager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbs (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Julia, and I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall Cancer woman from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. I am a Christian and have never been married. I have beautiful green eyes and blonde hair, which perfectly complements my charming personality. My weight is 101 lbs (46 kg), and I take great care of my health by never drinking or smoking.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different parts of the world. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures. Education is important to me, and I have completed college, providing me with a solid foundation for personal and professional growth.

In terms of occupation, I am currently exploring different opportunities and discovering my true passion. I believe that finding fulfillment in one's work is essential for a happy and balanced life. However, my main focus right now is finding love and building a strong and loving relationship.

Family is very important to me, and I have always dreamed of creating a warm and loving home. I do not have any children yet, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. I believe in the power of love and the beauty of a lifelong commitment.

Vinnytsia, Ukraine is my hometown, and I am proud of my roots. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring its charming streets and discovering hidden gems. I am excited to share my life and experiences with someone special, and I hope to find that person here.

If you are looking for a caring, loving, and family-oriented partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a future filled with love, happiness, and adventure.

Hobbies and Interests

I like relaxation and yoga, stretching and meditation, I try to lead healthy life style and to enjoy what I have in my life! I am not greedy but I always want only the best! I adore traveling, I have been to France, Italy, Sweden, Dubai! And it is in my plans, to see our big world! Each year, to open a new nice country and of course, traveling not alone! Alone it is very boring! I like cardio exercises! I like swimming, tanning, dancing, picnics and having fun with my friends! I have tatoos on my body and later I will tell you their meaning! I do not spend lots of time watching tv, as I prefer being outside!

Character

I have been told that I am a very special woman, with loving heart, very caring, talented and very interesting! I can become as a real diamond for you, the best that you have ever had in your life! I can be a fire, I can be very strict, I can be feminine and sensual! As a real woman, I can be different, with me, you would always feel passion! I am passionate about life, fashion, shopping, travels! I am young and beautiful, blonde in my heart! But very mature and sometimes behave as a fox!

Her Type of Man

I do not have specific createries to you my future man, just be yourself, be confident in us, love me! Because, without love, I do not think our story will last forever! I hate lies and if you try to lie to me, I would feel this. So please, do not make me sad or upset! I am young but smart! I know how to make you happy and I would like you to be sure in our future! You are not scared of difficulties or some changes in your life! You can be romantic but in every day life you are always strong as a rock!