Meet online - 29 y.o. Anna from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11864461

ID 11864461
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 16, 1994 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a Scorpio. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, let me tell you about my beliefs. I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am 5'7'' tall (170 cm) and weigh 116 lbg (53 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke.

Now let's talk about my physical appearance. I have beautiful green eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My hair is black, which adds a touch of mystery to my overall look.

When it comes to communication, I have good English speaking skills. Although I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

In terms of my occupation, I work as an administrator. I find it fulfilling to help others and be organized in my work.

I hold a university degree, which has helped shape me into the educated and well-rounded person that I am today.

Lastly, I currently reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. I am looking forward to getting to know you better and see where our journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am very sporty, I visit a gym, I like dancing, swimming, driving, fitness, traveling! I dream to visit Amsterdam and Bali! And not only! I visited Turkey and I was very impressed by it is beauty!I like psychological books, watching series, cooking, biking, making photos, nature and spending time with buddies! I like animals and especially dogs! I like to try something new and interesting, to have adventures! With you, I would like to be on the same wave! Lets explore this world and life together!

Character

I am very friendly and talkative, as all young girls! With the diploma and hard-working! I work as an administrator in beauty salon, it is the sphere that makes women more beautiful! And I am glad to be a part of it! I am very responsible and serious at work! At leisure, I am lazy and non-disciplined! I finished University and I have a diploma of psychologist and later maybe I will work in this direction! I am smart and witty! Family is very important for me and here I am in seach of you!

Her Type of Man

Honesty for me is very important, I feel when people lie! Eyes is our soul and you can see a lot in them! You are faithful, romantic, generous, strong, reliable, responsible, active in life, confident! You will make me the part of your life, the most precious! I want to become your world, your love and addiction, your muse and queen! I believe in true sincere love! I believe in long life with one partner! I believe that only with love we can be happy!