Meet online - 30 y.o. Yulia from Saint Petersburg, Russia - ID 11864394

ID 11864394
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Yulia, and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall bride from Saint Petersburg, Russia. As a Sagittarius, I am known for my adventurous and free-spirited nature. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a proud follower of the Orthodox religion. My faith plays a significant role in my life, and I believe in the power of love, compassion, and togetherness. I have never been married before, and I am excited to embark on this new chapter of my life with the right person by my side.

In terms of physical attributes, I have mesmerizing blue eyes that reflect my kind and gentle soul. My long blond hair adds to my feminine charm, making me stand out in a crowd. I take care of my body and maintain a healthy weight of 107 lbs (49 kg). I don't smoke and enjoy drinking socially.

Education is important to me, and I hold a university degree. Currently, I work in the beauty industry, where I get to express my creativity and passion for enhancing people's natural beauty. While I primarily speak Russian, I have basic English-speaking skills and am eager to improve my language abilities.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I love exploring new places and cultures. Traveling is a significant part of my life, and I believe it broadens our horizons and brings us closer together. I am always up for an adventure and enjoy trying new things.

Family is paramount to me, and I dream of building a loving and supportive home with a partner who shares my values and dreams. I don't have children yet, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future.

If you are someone who appreciates beauty, both inside and out, and are looking for a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like travelling and knowing the beauty of this world. If I can visit a new place every day. If I stay at home I like cooking and creating new dishes. There is a part of my soul at all dishes which I make. I need a serious relationship and a man who will be able to be with me in my jorney even if it is just our dreams

Character

Very soon I will become the happiest girl in the world, because love is just around the corner. I am here precisely to find my destiny, to find real feelings. I have a great desire to please a good man, because such a kind and charming girl should just be noticed. I have everything to make a man happy, he just needs to take one decisive step - and happiness will surround him from all sides. I think that I will be able to change your life, because with the advent of love in life, everything around shines and shines with amazingly bright light, which makes a person kind and happy.

Her Type of Man

My beloved must do everything to make me feel perfect, wonderful, delightful. Together we will create a wonderful world of happiness, love and tenderness. I promise to be the most kind, gentle and charming, I promise you to always be there and give my warmth. I need all the same from you, I want to see great love in your eyes, I want to see serious deeds and decisive steps that you will take for the sake of our common welfare. There should always be complete sincerity and honesty in a relationship, I should not even for a second doubt your loyalty.