Meet online - 27 y.o. Elizabeth from Sevastopol, Ukraine - ID 11864361

ID 11864361
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateMarch 9, 1997 (Pisces)
  • OccupationVisagiste
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight150 lbg (68 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceSevastopol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Elizabeth, and I am a Pisces. Allow me to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is important to me, and it guides me in everything I do. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to starting a family in the future.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'9'' (173 cm) and weigh 149 lbs (68 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of gray, and my hair is black and lustrous. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. This includes regular exercise and eating nutritious meals.

In terms of communication, I have good English speaking skills. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

Professionally, I am a Visagiste. I have a passion for makeup and helping others enhance their natural beauty. Although my education is unfinished, I have gained valuable experience through hands-on training and workshops.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Sevastopol, Ukraine. The stunning landscapes and rich history of my hometown never cease to amaze me. I am proud to call this place my home.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman with a strong sense of self and a desire to find love. I value honesty, loyalty, and kindness in a partner. If you are looking for someone who is loving, caring, and dedicated, I may just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Cars, karting are my passion. But there are a few more things that make me ecstatic. Everything is banal and simple;) These are travel, romantic walks, cinema, parks, entertainment, drawing, creativity and, of course, music.

Character

There are legendary people and legendary things in this world. I really love cars. This is my passion. Speed, engine roar and incredible power under the soot !!! I'm like the legendary Chevrolet Impala. I am just as graceful, passionate and impulsive. I am caring, reliable and loyal. I am a dream, a dream for many. But I'm here to get to know you !!!! Do you want to share your life with me? Become my pilot at the speed of passionate love and life?

Her Type of Man

I dream of meeting an open man who is not afraid of his desires and is ready to fulfill them. I want a strong relationship, harmony and understanding and of course LOVE