Meet online - 27 y.o. Elvira from Donetsk, Ukraine - ID 11864301

ID 11864301
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 10, 1997 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationChemist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceDonetsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Elvira and I am an Aquarius. I am currently looking for my soulmate on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe that strong values and a good moral compass are essential in any relationship. I have never been married before and I am excited to find someone who will be my partner for life.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'7'' (170 cm) tall and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have beautiful hazel eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My hair is brown and I always take pride in keeping it well-maintained. I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally.

On the professional front, I am a chemist with a university degree. I have always been passionate about science and I enjoy working in the laboratory. My occupation has given me the opportunity to learn and grow, and I am excited to share my knowledge and experiences with someone special.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am eager to improve and become fluent. I believe that effective communication is key in any relationship and I am committed to constantly bettering myself. I currently reside in Donetsk, Ukraine, and I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cultures and cuisines. Traveling is a passion of mine and I am always looking for new adventures to embark on. I also enjoy reading, cooking, and spending quality time with my loved ones.

I am excited about the possibility of finding my perfect match on this dating website. If you think we would be a good fit, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you and building a future together.

Hobbies and Interests

Drawing, reading, photographing. I am also planning to take pilates and tattooing courses. I am going to learn to make massage and learn wed design. I like doing sports and any kind of outdoor activities.

Character

I consider myself a charming, sociable, straightforward, cheerful, not stupid young woman. I am good cooking (but I don’t like to do it for myself). I am very active! You will never find me sitting in armchair watching tv, rather you will find me somewhere outside riding a bicycle or scooter. I like to spend my free time outdoor.

Her Type of Man

Honest and responsible man is what I am looking for here. I need to fee love and care also, I need to know you are honest and sincere with me. This is the key to my heart… with such features you can win my heart. Good sense of humor is matter too!