Meet online - 41 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11864248

ID 11864248
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 1982 (Leo)
  • OccupationChoreographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I am a Leo. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a divorced woman. I believe that everything happens for a reason, and I am ready to start a new chapter in my life. At 5'7'' (170 cm), I have a graceful and elegant figure. Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and at 121 lbs (55 kg), I take care of my body.

When it comes to my habits, I am proud to say that I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my health and well-being. My sparkling blue eyes are a reflection of my vibrant personality. And as for my hair, it is a beautiful shade of blond that complements my features perfectly.

In terms of languages, I speak basic English. While it may not be fluent, I am confident that with the right person by my side, I can improve my language skills and communicate effectively.

Professionally, I am a choreographer. I am passionate about dance and love expressing myself through movement. Dancing is not just my profession, but also my way of life.

I hold a university degree, which has helped me develop a well-rounded perspective on life. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city offers a perfect blend of tradition and modernity. I am proud to call it my home.

Overall, I am an optimistic and adventurous person who is ready to embrace love and companionship once again. If you are looking for a genuine connection with a caring and loving partner, I would be delighted to get to know you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like an active way of life, to learn something new and traveling.I like when a man knows how to show them feelings beautiful deeds.

Character

I am intelligent, funny and energetic woman. I love the comfort and coziness. I like when I am surrounded by beautiful things and interesting people.

Her Type of Man

I want to find a man who is able to amuse me, a man with a good sense of humor. Im here looking for an active and cheerful man. For me it is important that my future man will be sincere, honest and loving, that we may romantic and have fun and enjoy life.