Meet online - 23 y.o. Anjelika from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11864153

ID 11864153
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJanuary 20, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • Occupation model
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight108 lbg (49 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Anjelika, and I am an Aquarius bride looking for love and companionship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I was born and raised in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. This beautiful city has been my home for my entire life. I am a model by profession, and I absolutely love what I do. It allows me to express myself creatively and meet interesting people from all walks of life. Although my education is unfinished, I am constantly learning and growing in my field.

In terms of my physical appearance, I am 5'7'' tall with a slender figure. My blond hair and striking green eyes often turn heads, but I believe that true beauty comes from within. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I don't drink or smoke. I am proud to say that I have never been married and do not have any children.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian. As for English, I have good speaking skills and can easily communicate in this language. Communication is important to me, as it forms the foundation of any relationship. I believe in open and honest communication, and I am always eager to learn and grow with my partner.

In terms of my values, I am a devout Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important part of my life and shapes my moral compass. I believe in the power of love, compassion, and kindness. I am looking for a partner who shares these values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and support.

If you are looking for a genuine connection and a partner who will stand by your side through thick and thin, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities together and create a beautiful love story. Vinnytsia is waiting for us to create our own little paradise. Are you ready to take this leap of faith with me?

Hobbies and Interests

I have many interests and hobbies, good music, traveling, sport, drawing, photography! I like fitness and stretching, swimming! Sometimes I can spend an evening with the book in my hand! I am a good dancer! Together, with my future man, I would like to see Barcelona, Maldives and the USA. I have been to China, Italy, Germany, Qatar and Abu Dhabi. I adore seafood, especially Salmon steak! And sweets! I like watching romantic movies and love stories, reading poetry! And to spend lots of time outside in summer and spring!

Character

I am a family-oriented woman, live together with my parents in a nice atmosphere! I am close with my parents, also I have a sister! I do not have kids but I have a Siamese cat, female, her name is Chanel! I adore fashion, I work as a model and I am a student! In the future, I would like to open my own business, maybe connected with fashion, maybe a boutique! I have very good taste in cloth and in fashion, I like to combine different styles! I am very kind, cheerful, positive in life, with the smile on my face, often in dreamy mood!

Her Type of Man

I need an interesting man in my life, confident and hard-working, good listener and attentive to his woman, with kind and loving heart, responsible at work! I adore having compliments! You have a good sense of humor! I am very sporty, if you like sport, it is super! I would like to travel with you, to open this world together!