Meet online - 31 y.o. Renata from Krasnodar, Russia - ID 11864078

ID 11864078
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 13, 1992 (Virgo)
  • Occupationteacher
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKrasnodar, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Renata, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Virgo bride from Krasnodar, Russia. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am an Orthodox Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I believe that a strong foundation in faith can help build a lasting and fulfilling relationship.

I am divorced and have no children. While my past marriage didn't work out, I believe that every experience in life teaches us something valuable. I am now ready to open my heart to love again and create a new chapter in my life with someone special.

Physically, I have brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 99 lbs (45 kg) and enjoy staying active. I believe that taking care of oneself not only benefits our physical appearance but also contributes to our overall well-being.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I enjoy the occasional glass of wine or a cocktail in social settings. However, I believe in moderation and maintaining a balanced lifestyle.

Professionally, I am a teacher with a university degree. Education is important to me, and I value continuous learning and personal growth. I find joy in sharing knowledge and helping others succeed. Teaching is not just a career for me; it is a passion.

In terms of language skills, I am proficient in English. While I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures. I believe that communication is the key to understanding and building meaningful connections.

I currently reside in Krasnodar, Russia. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my heritage and would love to share it with someone who appreciates and respects different cultures.

In conclusion, I am a divorced Virgo bride who is ready to embark on a new journey of love and companionship. With my faith, values, and positive outlook on life, I am confident that I will find someone special to share my life with. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, educated, and family-oriented woman, I would love to hear from you. Let's create beautiful memories together!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to spend time with great pleasure. I dream of romantic walks with a loved one or how to dance all night, or what comes to our mind! I also love to read and cook. I am incredibly good at cooking traditional dishes. I enjoy spending free time with friends or traveling somewhere. I have not traveled much before, but I dream of seeing the world and exploring not only traditional tourist destinations, but also some unexplored, but interesting places.

Character

I have a wonderful gift of giving happiness and smile. I'm looking for a man who can keep smile on my face and happiness in my heart. I like to experience with new things, try new food, meet new people and travel around the world. I am very open to new possibilities and new chapter in life. I live my life the way that what you give – the same you will get back. To stop on a half way...? It's not about me. I'm calm and balanced, yet I always know what I want. I'm romantic and practic at the same time. I want to bring romance and happiness in your life! I am here for meeting someone really special for my Soul...Maybe is it You? Let’s don’t waist a second and see how we match!

Her Type of Man

I would be happy to meet an attentive, sincere, loving, caring, loyal, romantic person with a good sense of humor. I am looking for a smart, decent, serious, reliable, and open to study new man and a man who wants to be happy with his only woman. You must be honest with me and with yourself - this is the most important requirement that I will make. Other problems can be solved by us together.