Meet online - 26 y.o. Anastasia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11863910

ID 11863910
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 9, 1997 (Aries)
  • Occupationpsyhologyst
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia and I am a Christian bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, let's talk about my physical appearance. I am 5'3'' (160 cm) tall and have a slender figure, weighing about 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown and my hair is a lovely shade of blond. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life. I am a non-smoker and I never consume alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body.

Professionally, I am a psychologist and I absolutely love what I do. Helping people and making a positive impact in their lives brings me immense joy and fulfillment. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving to expand my knowledge and skills in my field. Additionally, I am fluent in English, Russian, and Ukrainian, making it easy for me to communicate with people from different backgrounds.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it's going for a walk along the beach or hiking in the mountains. I am also an avid reader and love immersing myself in a good book. Traveling is another passion of mine, as it allows me to explore different cultures and broaden my horizons.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and compassionate individual who is looking for a partner to share my life with. I believe in open and honest communication, mutual respect, and supporting each other's dreams and aspirations. If you are looking for a loving and devoted partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

If you want a reincarnation of the Goddess of love and wisdom just look at me. I love visiting theaters. I have a very good sense of beauty. I like different kinds of exhibitions and expositions. I like self-development, so I read a lot.

Character

I'm like fresh air. I like to smile, laugh, have fun and live life to the fullest. My motto: the more you give, the more you get. Be sure that you will never be bored with me. I love to travel, to discover something new.

Her Type of Man

Are there any perfect men? What about women? I think this is relative: for one person it seems perfect and the other is full of faults. Most importantly, in a pair, we sought to perfect relations, did not expect that these relations will come to us as a gift, and painstaking they were built.