Meet online - 40 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11863875

ID 11863875
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 12, 1983 (Taurus)
  • Occupationself employed
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight104 lbg (47 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga and I am a Taurus. I believe that love is the most beautiful thing in the world, and I am here to find my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a never married woman with a height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and a weight of 103 lbs (47 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is blond. I take good care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, which allows me to stay fit and energetic.

In terms of my personality, I am a kind and compassionate person. I always put others before myself and believe in the power of empathy. I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easy and enjoyable. I also have a university degree and am self-employed. I am proud of my achievements and strive for success in my career.

When it comes to my interests and hobbies, I love to explore new cultures and travel. I find joy in discovering different traditions and cuisines. I am an adventurous spirit who is always up for trying new things. In my free time, I enjoy reading, yoga, and spending time in nature.

I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that is full of history and charm. It is a place where I feel at home and where I have built a fulfilling life. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and ready for a serious relationship, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out to me. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

I adore traveling but I have not been to many places yet, I like Yalta, I like combination of the mountains and the sea! In the nearest future, I would like to visit some exotic island! Any ideas? I have been doing aerial gymnastics for 9 years! So you can imagine how sporty I am! Now I like fitness and stretching! I play billiards and bowling well! We can have a competition! My favorite dish is Funchoza with seafood and fruit smoothie! I like reading, watching movies, dancing and more!

Character

I am a young and goal-oriented woman and I like to achieve all my goals, to make many plans for the future! I feel lack of love in my life now, so I would like to make some changes, connected with feelings! And my life would be harmonical! I have parents and I am very close with them, but I live seperately as I need freedom and my own space! I am very creative and talented, with economical education! So we always have what to discuss with you! I like to be lucky in all what I do, and I have a big hope to find my man here! Our future can be special if it is your desire as well!

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a smart and succesful man, as I am an active woman and I like to be confident in everything what I do! I need a strong man in my life, with goals and plans, with life strategy! You should not be ideal or perfect, as I could be bored with you, but you have more good qualities than bad! I do not have a very long list of requirements, but you are faithful, kind, generous, responsible!