Meet online - 29 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11863723

ID 11863723
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 13, 1994 (Libra)
  • Occupationcryptocurrency trader
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight93 lbg (42 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Irina. I am a Libra, and I am thrilled to be a part of this dating website. Let me share a little about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is essential to me, and it guides the way I live my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I hope to find someone who shares these values and can grow spiritually with me.

I have never been married, and I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate here. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), and I take good care of my health and fitness. I weigh 92 lbs (42 kg) and maintain an active lifestyle to stay in shape.

One of the things that sets me apart is my beautiful green eyes. They say the eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe my eyes reflect my kind and compassionate nature. I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in living a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

I have gorgeous blond hair that complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best. I also have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I work as a cryptocurrency trader. I find the world of cryptocurrencies fascinating, and I enjoy the challenges and opportunities it presents. I am driven and ambitious in my career, and I hope to find someone who is equally passionate about their work.

Aside from English, I am fluent in Russian, my native language. I believe that being able to communicate in different languages is a valuable skill and opens doors to new cultures and experiences.

I hold a university degree and have a strong educational background. I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. I am constantly seeking personal and professional growth, and I hope to find a partner who shares this desire for self-improvement.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my Ukrainian heritage and the warmth and hospitality of its people.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope my characteristics and values resonate with you, and I look forward to getting to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, Cooking, Reading books, Music & Concerts, Travelling

Character

I’m an easy-going person and can always find a compromise in a difficult situation. I’m very optimistic and I believe only in best in this life. I have a good sense of humor, positive and sociable character, so I have a lot of friends. I enjoy simple things in life and I don’t look for something fantastic! I am very kind and honest.

Her Type of Man

I hope my future man will be strong, kind, caring, neat, decent and sociable. I want him to be not only my lover but a good friend as well. I want to share with him my secrets and share moral support when needed.