Meet online - 25 y.o. Vladislava from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11863693

ID 11863693
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 1998 (Leo)
  • Occupationsales manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! I'm Vladislava, a Leo bride from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me who I am.

First of all, I am a religious person and follow the Orthodox faith. It's important for me to have a strong spiritual connection in my life. Speaking of connections, I am divorced, but I believe that second chances are worth taking, especially when it comes to love.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 116 lbg (53 kg). I take care of my body and believe that a healthy lifestyle is essential. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2017, and she brings so much joy and love into my life.

When it comes to habits, I enjoy socializing and having a drink with friends on occasion. However, smoking has never been a part of my life. I believe in taking care of my health and staying away from harmful habits.

My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my brown hair adds to my natural beauty. English is a language I am comfortable speaking, as my skills are quite good. I believe effective communication is the key to any successful relationship.

Professionally, I work as a sales manager. I enjoy the challenges and opportunities that my job brings, and it keeps me motivated and driven. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop valuable skills and knowledge.

Vinnytsia is where I call home. It's a vibrant city in Ukraine, filled with culture and history. I love exploring its hidden gems and enjoying the local cuisine.

Overall, I am a Leo bride who is looking for a meaningful connection. I am open-minded, compassionate, and ready to embark on a new chapter of my life. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and a sense of adventure, then I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I adore sport, pole dance and fitness! My body is very flexible! If you are sporty, we can exercise together and life can be funnier! I like making photos! I like traveling and I am ready for relocation to your country! I am not planning to live in Ukraine in the future. I like walking, having picnics with friends, shopping, restaurants and cafes, good books and comedies, bowling, cinema! And karaoke! You need to hear how I sing!

Character

I am a single mother and I have a beautiful daughter Zlata! For me it is very important you to try to become a good friend to her. I have parents, but I live only together with my daughter. Siblings I do not have, only cousins. But my family is big, many relatives! They live in all Ukraine! My favorite dish is french fries and coffee with milk! Morning without coffee is a bad start of any day! I like sweet and candies! I am kind and sweet, friendly and polite, smiling!

Her Type of Man

I think a man must be wise in life and in different life lessons, serious in actions and sincere with his woman, kind to his family, open to new life adventures! I would add also romantic, caring! You like picnics, nature and BBQ, sport and swimming, traveling and movies, music! In time, when we become closer with you, you will want to visit me! And it will be our first brick to mutual happiness!