Meet online - 23 y.o. Yulia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11863544

ID 11863544
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateFebruary 7, 2001 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Yulia and I am an Aquarius. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. Let's dive in!

Firstly, I want to assure you that I am a genuine person looking for love and companionship. I have never been married before and I am open to the idea of starting a new chapter in my life. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and am ready to commit to the right person.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 114 lbg (52 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. My blue eyes are often described as captivating, and my brown hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. I believe that taking care of oneself is important not only for physical wellbeing but also for self-confidence.

When it comes to habits, I am an occasional drinker and I never smoke. I believe in maintaining a balanced lifestyle and taking care of my body. It is important to me to surround myself with a healthy environment and that includes making conscious choices about what I put into my body.

In terms of my education and career, I am an economist. I have completed university education, although it is unfinished. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth, and I am always looking for ways to expand my knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home. While I speak English well, I do not speak any other languages at the moment. However, I am open to learning new languages if the opportunity arises.

In conclusion, I am a sincere and genuine person looking for a meaningful connection. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are looking for a caring and compassionate partner, I am here waiting to meet you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

my big hobby for now is pole dancing , it trains my body with physical exercises and train my brain with a new things what is yours ?

Character

Hello, guys! My name is Yulia and I am searching here my soulmate on this website. Nowadays it has become so easy to fin someon in online in one side cos there are thousands people using internet dating, in another it is more complicated that in real life cos you cant see, feel, an hear someone through monitor. We are all different persons with different life points so lets talk to discover each other and to decided if we are compatible

Her Type of Man

Independent and family oriented one I dont have to many criteria I would say is better dont write it in here hope you guys understand why Waiting for comunication