Meet online - 22 y.o. ChaMi from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11863258

ID 11863258
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 18, 2001 (Libra)
  • Occupationhotel manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is ChaMi, and I'm a 5'5'' (164 cm) tall Libra bride from Kharkiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, let's talk about my background. I come from a Christian family and have strong values when it comes to faith and spirituality. I have never been married before, and I don't have any children. My focus right now is finding the right partner to start a beautiful journey together.

In terms of appearance, I have captivating brown eyes and luscious black hair. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg), and I take good care of my health and fitness. I don't drink or smoke, which helps me maintain a healthy lifestyle. Taking care of myself is important to me, and I believe in living a balanced life.

When it comes to education and career, I have a university degree and currently work as a hotel manager. I love what I do and find satisfaction in providing excellent service to guests. My occupation allows me to meet people from different walks of life, which has broadened my horizons and made me more open-minded.

Although English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and I'm eager to improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I'm committed to learning and growing together with my future partner. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I'm always open to learning new things.

My residence is in Kharkiv, Ukraine, a vibrant city with a rich cultural heritage. I love exploring the local art scene, trying new cuisines, and enjoying the company of friends and family. Family is important to me, and I envision creating a loving and supportive environment with my partner.

So, if you're looking for a kind-hearted, loyal, and family-oriented bride who values faith and spirituality, I might just be the one for you. Let's connect and discover if we're the perfect match for each other. I'm excited to embark on this journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

In the modern world, it is simply impossible not to have interesting hobbies, the world is constantly discovering something new that you want to learn and taste. I love dancing, going to noisy parties, where I can meet and chat with new people on various interesting topics. I like to do photography and video shooting, take pictures of my friends, nature. I like my job and I am developing in the field of restaurant and hotel business, I attend trainings, seminars, I read a lot. I dream of having my own restaurant or hotel and take small steps towards my dream.

Character

I am a calm, sometimes a little crazy young girl. I am an active and positive person. I love to talk, but at the same time I can listen and hear my interlocutor. I am a sociable girl and I can communicate on any topic and it will be interesting to me. I love dancing and noisy parties with friends and acquaintances. I love sports and take care of my body. As the saying goes, a healthy mind lives in a healthy body. I work hard and I like my job. My dream is to open my own restaurant or hotel in the future. I often visualize it, and I get the feeling that it is already there. But I always find free time to relax, rest and spend time with friends and people close to me, with my parents. Usually, I spend my weekend in a relaxed atmosphere, I like to have a cup of coffee in a cozy cafe, at home or at a party. I really like to be in nature and enjoy the singing of birds, the sounds of rustling leaves, the beautiful sky, the river, and all the beauty that nature gives us.

Her Type of Man

I like strong men, strong not only physically. I want my man to have inner strength, willpower, fortitude, to be confident in himself. In my opinion, these qualities are the most important. If a person is strong in spirit and confident in himself, he will always treat other people with respect and understanding and of course his beloved woman. I would like to see just such a man next to me, melt in his arms and dissolve in his gaze. I want to give him my passion that lives inside me. Would you like to try and find out where it will lead?