Meet online - 38 y.o. Kristina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11863253

ID 11863253
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 23, 1985 (Pisces)
  • Occupationauditor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Kristina, and I am a 5'4'' (162 cm) tall Pisces bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion. I have never been married and I don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person.

Physically, I have captivating green eyes and beautiful blond hair. My weight is 101 lbs (46 kg), and I take good care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and only drink occasionally. Staying fit and taking care of my body is important to me.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and work as an auditor. I am passionate about my job and find fulfillment in helping others with their financial matters. I am also conversational in English, which allows me to communicate with people from different backgrounds.

Although I currently only speak English, I am eager to learn new languages and explore different cultures. I believe that learning is a lifelong journey, and I am always open to new experiences and opportunities.

In my free time, I enjoy traveling and exploring new places. I find joy in the little things in life and appreciate the beauty of nature. Whether it's a hike in the mountains or a stroll along the beach, I love being outdoors and connecting with the world around me.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted, intelligent, and driven woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter of her life. I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready for a committed and loving relationship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's see where this journey takes us together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have a huge variety of hobbies which depend on the season and time of the day

Character

Hi there , I am new member of this site , let me introduce myself. My name is Kristina or much easier to call me Kris, I like that way Graduated from enterprise economics, master's degree at the National Mining University I do yoga, go to the gym, paint oil paintings. I love to dance, sing, travel. I am interested in fashion, painting, architecture, design. Plans for life to find my soulmate and to live happy life together Visited almost all European countries, Japan, Canary Islands, Sri Lanka, Emirates, Azerbaijan, Russia. I dream to visit US Mexico, Australia, Canada, Iceland, England

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a serious honest and independent man