Meet online - 31 y.o. Ekaterina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11863052

ID 11863052
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 25, 1993 (Gemini)
  • OccupationHR manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Ekaterina. I am a Christian woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a Gemini, which means I am adaptable, outgoing, and have a great sense of humor. I have never been married and I don't have any children.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'4'' tall (162 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have beautiful green eyes and blond hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

Professionally, I am an HR manager. I have a university degree and I am proud of my accomplishments in my career. I am a hardworking and dedicated individual who strives for success in all aspects of life.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. This allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds and cultures. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am always open to learning and expanding my knowledge.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I believe in the importance of maintaining a good work-life balance and cherishing the moments that truly matter.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is loyal, compassionate, and has a good sense of humor. I believe that a strong and healthy relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication.

If you are looking for a genuine connection and believe that we could be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create lasting memories.

Hobbies and Interests

One of my biggest dreams is to see our huge world and all countries! I adore traveling and visiting new exciting places! And I would like to have our honey moon somewhere on exotic island! I hope you do not mind! Maybe Maldives or Bali! Later we will discuss all details! I am a music lover, adore dancing! My mother is a cook, she taught me how to cook very tasty! I can cook not only traditional dishes, but exotic dishes too! Looking at me, you can see how sporty I am! I cannot live without sport, I am fond of body-building and fitness! I have two funny dogs, I adore animals!

Character

I am very smart and intelligent, I work as HR manager! I like good conversation and to discuss many themes! I was born in a simple but very loving family and still live with my parents! When I find you my man, I would like to live seperately from parents, but we will visit them time to time! Ukrainian people are very family-oriented, I am not the exception! I do not have siblings but I would like to have a few kids! I adore sea and seafood! If I could, I would live on the beach! But I like all nature, picnics, camping, beaches and mountains!

Her Type of Man

I need a sporty and healthy man, active in his life, confident in his actions, and romantic in his words! Inner world for me is more important than pretty face! Real man knows how to make a real woman very happy! You are tall, with good sense of humor, brutal! And a little bit romantic, as I want my future will have romantic colors too! Vanilla and flower fragrance! With your compliments, each my day can be as in a fairy tale! Remember this!