Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11862810

ID 11862810
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 29, 1989 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationSails manager
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have been divorced, but I am ready to open my heart and find love again.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'7'' tall with a weight of 125 lbs. I take care of my body and lead an active lifestyle. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue and my hair is blond. I believe that taking care of oneself is important, both inside and out.

I am a proud mother of a wonderful boy, born in 2010. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness. My son is my world and any man who enters my life should be understanding and accepting of him.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-smoker and I never drink. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I also have good English speaking skills, as well as fluency in Russian and Ukrainian. Communication is important to me and I value the ability to connect with others.

In terms of my occupation, I work as a sales manager. I enjoy my job and find fulfillment in helping others. I have a university degree and value education and personal growth.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring my city and all it has to offer.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, family-oriented woman with a zest for life, then look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with the right person. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to go to gym. I keep my shape and wish to look beautiful all the time.

Character

I am university educated, articulate, playful, spontaneous, adventurous and enjoy the unexpected variety of life that comes with each individual that I meet. I am a confident woman who is sincere and kind, I treat others the way I wish to be treated and I genuinely want you to enjoy me, leaving a fond memory, long after the moments last.

Her Type of Man

I appreciate well-mannered, respectful, generous gentlemen who are sweet and pleasant to be with. I am here for you if you are in need of an understanding muse to inspire and intrigue your passions. What are you waiting for?