Meet online - 39 y.o. Tatiana from Simferopol, Ukraine - ID 11862664

ID 11862664
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 23, 1984 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbs (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSimferopol, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Tatiana, and I am a Sagittarius. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am an Orthodox woman who values her faith and believes in the power of love. I have been through a divorce, and it has taught me the importance of finding the right partner who shares the same values and goals in life.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 127 lbs (58 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I do not drink or smoke, as I prefer to keep my body and mind in harmony.

When it comes to my appearance, my blue eyes and blond hair are some of my defining features. They say that the eyes are the window to the soul, and I believe in creating a connection through meaningful conversations and deep connections.

In terms of language skills, I have basic proficiency in English. Although it is not my native language, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my potential partner.

Professionally, I am an economist with a university degree. I am passionate about my work and find fulfillment in helping others navigate the complexities of the financial world.

Currently, I reside in Simferopol, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud of my heritage and enjoy exploring everything that my city has to offer.

In conclusion, I am a divorced, Orthodox woman with a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and a weight of 127 lbs (58 kg). I don't drink or smoke, and my blue eyes and blond hair make me stand out in a crowd. My English skills are basic, but I am eager to improve. Professionally, I am an economist with a university degree. I reside in Simferopol, Ukraine, and I am excited to find someone who shares my values and dreams of a meaningful connection.

Hobbies and Interests

I am an ordinary girl. I raise my son, hang out with friends, working, love to watch movies, go to theatre, to read books, to cook.

Character

I am loyal and shy girl. I just want to be happy. I'm here to fulfill my desire to be with a loved one.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for ordinary man who is ready for serious relationship, ready to love and be loved. I need a man who is not afraid to be himself. Write me a letter and we get to know each other better! I'm waiting for.