Meet online - 28 y.o. Katerina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11862548

ID 11862548
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 21, 1995 (Cancer)
  • Occupationmedical clinic administrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorFair
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Katerina and I'm thrilled to be here on this dating website, looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Cancer, which means I am a very caring and nurturing person. I always put others before myself and I am always there to lend a helping hand. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my physical appearance, I am 5'6'' tall and I weigh 125 pounds. I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with joy and fair hair that complements my features. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke and I only drink socially.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and I don't have any children. However, I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future if I meet the right person. Family is very important to me and I believe in creating a strong and loving home.

In terms of my education and career, I have a university degree and I currently work as a medical clinic administrator. I am passionate about my job and I enjoy helping others. I am also fluent in Russian and I have basic English speaking skills.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and lively city with a rich history and culture. I love exploring the city and discovering new things. I am looking for someone who is adventurous and loves to travel, as I believe that experiencing new things together can strengthen a relationship.

If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out to me. I am excited to get to know you and see where this journey takes us. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Confectionery, sports, cinema, music, dancing.Plans and goals in life to open your own pastry shop.I love to travel, I have visited many cities in Ukraine, Hungary and Austria. My dream is to travel all over Europe. Favorite food, drink. Pizza, goulash; coffee, white wine

Character

I am a temperamental girl with character. But the man who found the key from me will be lucky in everything. I am a Ukrainian girl getting her way. I love life and enjoy it. At first glance, it may seem that I am very strict and serious, but this is not so. Yes, I am demanding, but at the same time I am gentle and vulnerable nature. I am the best Ukrainian bride.

Her Type of Man

On this site I am looking for my soul mate. I know for sure that I want to be a whole universe for him, which will inspire him to crazy deeds of love. Age is not important to me, the character of a man is important to me, gentle and calm. I'm looking for a purposeful man who knows what he wants and can reach heights. A romantic man who knows how to show his feelings and care towards me. I will be a real Ukrainian bride for him.