Meet online - 43 y.o. Irina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11862535

ID 11862535
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age43
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 4, 1980 (Leo)
  • Occupationdirector
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Irina and I am a Leo. I am a divorced woman with no children. I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I have captivating blue eyes and beautiful blond hair.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and only drink occasionally. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a director and I am proud of my achievements in my career. I have a university degree and I am constantly striving for personal and professional growth.

I live in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city filled with culture, history, and opportunities. I enjoy exploring the city and discovering its hidden gems.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds. Although I do not speak any other languages at the moment, I am open to learning new languages in the future.

In terms of religion, I identify as "Other". I believe that spirituality is a personal journey and I respect the beliefs of others.

Overall, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship. If you are someone who values honesty, loyalty, and kindness, I would love to get to know you better. Let's create a beautiful and meaningful connection together.

Hobbies and Interests

Cars, animals, traveling, reading, Equestrian sports

Character

My character description is caring, sincere, humble, cheerful, loyal, attentive, , gentle, elegant, energetic, hardworking, optimistic, persistent, romantic, sensitive empathetic, intelligent, sociable, reliable , creative, emotional, purposeful and many

Her Type of Man

I believe that the most important for a a man is a skill to cook haha Love when man know how to cook and it a big pleasure to cook together , don't you think ? He is more giver and taker. Also my future soulmate is Smart, humorous, generous