Meet online - 29 y.o. Margarita from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11862443

ID 11862443
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 12, 1995 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationengineer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Margarita and I am a 27-year-old engineer from Kharkiv, Ukraine. I am delighted to have this opportunity to introduce myself to you on this dating website.

As a Capricorn, I am known for my determination and ambition. I believe that with hard work and dedication, anything is possible. I am a goal-oriented person and strive to achieve success in both my personal and professional life.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at 5'5'' (164 cm) with a slender figure weighing 112 lbs (51 kg). My blue eyes are often described as mesmerizing, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

One of the most important aspects of my life is my religion. I am a devout Orthodox and find solace and guidance in my faith. It shapes my values and helps me stay grounded in this ever-changing world.

Currently, I am single and have never been married. While I do not have any children, I am open to starting a family in the future if I meet the right person. Family is important to me, and I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment for my future children.

When it comes to communication, I have basic English speaking skills. While it may not be fluent, I am eager to improve and learn more. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing and going out with friends. I am a social drinker and enjoy the occasional glass of wine or cocktail. However, I do not smoke and prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

Education is something I value greatly. I have a university degree in engineering, which has allowed me to pursue my passion for problem-solving and innovation. I am proud of my accomplishments and continue to learn and grow in my field.

Living in Kharkiv, Ukraine, has allowed me to experience the beauty of this vibrant city. The rich history, stunning architecture, and warm-hearted people make it a wonderful place to call home.

I hope this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a loyal, ambitious, and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Music, concerts, reading books, sports, sailing, traveling.

Character

Loving, caring, positive, stable, intelligent, easygoing, communicative, broad-minded, social... It is very hard to describe myself. I think that I might not be able to characterize myself clearly. So, it’s better if you get me to know better yourself and make conclusion about my character... So just write me!;)

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is merry, sincere, self-confident faithful and reliable. He shouldn’t be wasteful or stingy; he should have a sense of proportion. I am searching for a man who will be my friend, my beloved and my husband.