Meet online - 40 y.o. Svetlana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11862395

ID 11862395
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 14, 1984 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Svetlana and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully build a lifelong connection. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a widow, which means I understand the importance of commitment and loyalty in a relationship. I am ready to give my heart to someone who deserves it. My faith is important to me, as I am a Christian. I believe in the values of love, kindness, and forgiveness.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) with a slender figure. I take care of my health and fitness, hence my weight is 123 lbs (56 kg). My eyes are captivating blue, and my hair is naturally blond. I have been blessed with good genes, and I believe in maintaining a natural and elegant appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I only drink occasionally. I enjoy socializing and meeting new people, but I also appreciate quiet moments of solitude. In terms of occupation, I am a designer. Creativity runs through my veins, and I love expressing myself through art and design.

Although English is not my first language, I have good English speaking skills. I am always eager to learn and improve, and I believe effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship. I do not speak any other languages fluently, but I am open to learning new languages if the need arises.

I hold a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements. Education has empowered me to be an independent and confident woman. I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. The rich history and vibrant culture of my city have shaped me into the person I am today.

In conclusion, I am a sincere and genuine person looking for a committed and loving relationship. If you are someone who values loyalty, kindness, and shared interests, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's embark on this journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness, psychology, different cultures

Character

Hi there ! So lets start my journey in here . First of all I want to wish good luck for everybody in here. My good habits I love order, cleanliness and keep my promises. I am reliable and family oriented ... my bad habits I like to sleep for a long time haha So if you are ok with that we can get acquainted.

Her Type of Man

qualities I am looking for in man of my dream are Honesty, decency, sincerity the traits which are no acceptable lies, narcissism, duplicity