Meet online - 46 y.o. Natalia from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11862265

ID 11862265
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age46
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 19, 1978 (Taurus)
  • Occupationnurse
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Natalia and I am a Taurus. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm), I have a slim and graceful figure. I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy social drinking and have beautiful blue eyes that captivate those around me. I have never smoked and prefer to keep my lungs healthy.

My hair is a beautiful shade of brown, adding to my natural beauty. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am always eager to learn and improve. Currently, I work as a nurse, a profession that allows me to care for and help others. I am fluent in my native language and do not speak any other languages.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and opened doors to various opportunities. I reside in Sumy, Ukraine, a beautiful city with a rich history. Living in Sumy has allowed me to experience the charm and hospitality of Ukrainian culture.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, taking long walks, and immersing myself in books. I believe that reading expands our horizons and helps us grow as individuals. I also have a passion for cooking and experimenting with new recipes. I find joy in preparing delicious meals for my loved ones and seeing the smiles on their faces.

Family is important to me, and I hope to find a life partner who shares the same values and dreams of building a loving and caring family. I am looking for someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. Together, we can create a home filled with love, laughter, and support.

If you are searching for a genuine and compassionate partner, I invite you to get to know me better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and discover the wonders life has to offer.

Hobbies and Interests

I take a great interest in east dances, psychology, scenic art and dialogues with different people. I love the nature and I like to spend the time at the open air. I like to read, to cook. Talking about me, I can say that I am always different; but I always stay calm. With confidence, I can say that I am very resourceful. I easily always find a way out of any situation. Besides, I am a very optimistic person. It is rather difficult in our life to be pessimists. It is always necessary to hope for the best and never lose courage. I can add, that I am very romantic. As every women, I like unexpected, small, pleasant surprises. I am benevolent; I will always support people and give them advice.

Character

I have a lot of interests in my life. I can held any conversation and I get along with different types of people! I think that every person needs his own approach! That is why i love to communicate with different kinds of people!

Her Type of Man

I am dreaming of meeting a man who would become the whole world for me! Who would be sensitive and caring, able to support me and take care not only of me but of our family and future children too. Also I would like him to be very respectful and responsible a real man, so to say. And of course there must be no misconduct in our relationships. I don't know what else is able to hurt that much!