Meet online - 31 y.o. Aleksandra from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11862203

ID 11862203
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateAugust 7, 1992 (Leo)
  • OccupationNail master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Aleksandra, and I am a Leo bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and hold strong values and beliefs. I believe that faith is an important aspect of life and can bring people closer together. I am open-minded and accepting of different religions and cultures, as I believe in love and understanding.

I am divorced and have come to the dating website with an open heart and a desire to find true love again. I believe that every experience in life is an opportunity for growth and self-discovery. I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life and share it with a special someone.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, as I value my well-being and believe in taking care of myself both mentally and physically.

My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which can be quite mesmerizing when they light up with joy. My hair is naturally black and compliments my features well. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to look my best.

I have good English speaking skills and can communicate effectively. However, my native languages are Russian and Ukrainian. I am always eager to learn and improve my language skills, as I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship.

Professionally, I am a nail master. I have a passion for creativity and enjoy making people feel beautiful and confident. I believe that it is important to have a job that brings joy and fulfillment, and I am grateful for the opportunity to do what I love.

In terms of education, I have completed college and continue to expand my knowledge in various areas. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a city rich in history and culture, and I love exploring its hidden gems. I believe that where you live can greatly influence your outlook on life, and I am grateful to call Odessa my home.

Thank you for taking the time to read my biography. I hope that through this brief introduction, you have gained some insight into who I am as a person. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and beliefs and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship.

Hobbies and Interests

I love my work and it is my hobby. Of course I go to gym too

Character

When you click on my profile, I believe that you will become very interested in me. I am honored to get your appeal, I was looking for those whom I can give all my love and care, of course, I will love our future family. In the morning I can have a bath in the sunshine, I want to swim with you in the pool with you, I can massage for you, I think your massages will make me so comfortable. We can have a so wonderful feeling just like in heaven. I am a person who loves new experince and i like to make you feel like in heaven and to forget you problem. You can relax after a hard day or just taking a break with me and will understand that I am the best lady you every meet in your life.

Her Type of Man

I am a person who loves new experience and I like to make you feel like in heaven and to forget you problem. I wish to be your half and next to you together...