Meet online - 30 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11862164

ID 11862164
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 21, 1994 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationarchitect
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesGerman, Japanese, Ukrainian, English, Russian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia, and I'm an Aquarius bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is very important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, so I am excited to start this new chapter of my life with the right person by my side.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (164 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking. My eyes are a stunning shade of green, and my hair is blonde. I believe that taking care of oneself not only improves our physical appearance, but also our overall well-being.

In terms of language skills, I am fluent in English. I also speak German, Japanese, Ukrainian, and Russian. Being multilingual allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds, and I believe that communication is key in any relationship.

Professionally, I am an architect. I have a university degree in this field and absolutely love what I do. Creating beautiful spaces and bringing ideas to life is my passion, and I hope to find someone who appreciates and supports my career aspirations.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with so much to offer, and I love exploring its rich history and culture. I believe that the place we call home says a lot about who we are, and I am proud to call Kyiv my home.

So, if you're looking for a Christian bride with a love for architecture, fluent in multiple languages, and with a passion for living a healthy lifestyle, look no further! I can't wait to meet someone who shares my values and interests. Let's embark on this exciting journey together.

Hobbies and Interests

I consider traveling and work as my main hobby. It always keeps my mind busy, gives me new knowledge and impressions, new tastes, new people, new feelings, new impressions. I love to learn and discover, it makes me feel alive. I love my family, and the best time for me is to spend with my family and loved ones. I also have a cat and a dog, so I love pets and sometimes help at the animal shelter. And, of course, I will not give up a good movie before bed.

Character

I often go to video chat, because I'm a real girl! I'm not a little girl anymore, I'm a woman with desires. I believe that neither appearance nor age matters. What's really important is what's inside of you. Do you agree? I don't want to be alone anymore. I don't want to be alone in bed on cold nights anymore. I am looking for a person who will build a good future. Are you ready too? I think you can try. I am kind, light and passionate. I have a radiant smile. Do you agree? I want to find my other half here and start a family. I dream of being the sun for my man, giving him warmth, support and love, waking him up in the morning with my smile, as well as a kiss and a cup of coffee. That sounds good?

Her Type of Man

The appearance and age of a man are not key requirements. I just want to meet a man who knows what he wants from his life. I need a strong-willed man! who can take responsibility and responsibilities !! he will be my friend, husband and support. it is very important that we respect each other. and he did not depend on someone else's opinion! actively and lovingly travel to conquer mountains and oceans together. It would be great to meet a man who loves life, loves to make surprises and just have fun. I'm looking for a relationship, something serious and lasting. I understand that it may be difficult to create them online at first, but I want to give it a try. I will do my best to show you the real me through letters, and then during our meeting. I'm looking forward to it! I dream of a kind and gentle man who will always be there and will be very gentle with me. I love creative people and very romantic.