Meet online - 25 y.o. Cornelia from Rivne, Ukraine - ID 11862141

ID 11862141
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 2, 1998 (Pisces)
  • Occupationmusician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceRivne, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Cornelia and I am a 5'3'' (160 cm) tall Pisces bride from Rivne, Ukraine. I have never been married and do not have any children. I am a Christian and have strong values that guide me in life.

One of my passions is music. I am a musician by profession and I enjoy expressing myself through melodies and lyrics. It has always been my dream to find someone who appreciates music as much as I do. I believe that music has the power to bring people together and create beautiful connections.

In terms of my physical appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). I do not smoke and I never drink alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, both for my physical and mental well-being.

In addition to my native language, Russian, I also speak English quite well. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other on a deeper level is crucial. I have a university degree and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and learn new things.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and respects my religious beliefs. It would be wonderful to meet someone who appreciates music and enjoys going to concerts or even playing an instrument themselves. My dream is to create a harmonious and loving relationship with a special someone who will be my rock and support in life.

If you are someone who enjoys good conversations, appreciates art and music, and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together and build a future filled with laughter, understanding, and shared dreams.

Hobbies and Interests

Music, Shopping, Fashion, Movies, Dancing, Sports

Character

Like any other lonely lady I dream to fall in love. My close people say that I am the most caring woman in the world and I would make any man happy. So I just need to find him! Where are you? Don’t hide lol) I have never been abroad but I am completely ready to leave Ukraine just to be with my only man. To be honest, it really doesn’t matter for me where to live. You can feel the happiest even on the deserted island when you have your soulmate by your side. I know that for some time we will need to communicate on distance, but distance means nothing, when someone means everything for you. I am a perfect cook and I will try to make each dinner a special one. Put candles on the table, turn on slow music. I am a very romantic woman and I think you don’t need to wait for an occasion in order to make your husband feel loved. My favorite place will be inside my man`s hug. Would you like to cuddle me?)

Her Type of Man

I put personality first, so I don’t care about the difference in age or the appearance of a man. We fall in love with one`s soul and its something that doesn’t change with time. I will never try to change my man, you know you love someone when their completely disgusting habits become cute and adorable for you. I have a good sense of humor so I would prefer to have a positive man as my husband. I imagine us watching a comedy and laughing together at funny moments. I have not been to the cinema for ages. Do you like the idea of going to the movies on the first date? If yes, hurry up to write me! I am waiting for your invitation)