Meet online - 45 y.o. Marina from Moscow, Russia - ID 11862076

ID 11862076
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 5, 1978 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationdirector
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • Residence Moscow, Russia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Marina and I am a Scorpio. I am delighted to introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am and what I am looking for.

First and foremost, I am a sincere and devoted Orthodox believer. My faith is an essential part of my life and I am seeking a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and do not have any children. I stand tall at 5'10'' (176 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). Taking care of my physical and mental well-being is important to me, which is why I never drink or smoke.

One of my most striking features is my mesmerizing blue eyes that captivate the attention of those around me. I am a natural blonde and take pride in my appearance.

When it comes to communication, I am conversational in English and would love to meet someone who can engage in meaningful conversations with me.

Professionally, I am a director and have a university degree. I have worked hard to establish a successful career and I am proud of my accomplishments.

Currently, I reside in Moscow, Russia. This vibrant city is my home and I enjoy the cultural experiences it has to offer.

In conclusion, I am an Orthodox, divorced woman who values her faith and is seeking a partner who shares the same beliefs. I take care of my physical and mental well-being, have mesmerizing blue eyes, and am conversational in English. Professionally, I am a director with a university degree. If you are interested in getting to know me better, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

Fitness , psychology, floristics


Hi there ! Let me introduce myself for everybody in here , my names is Marina and I am super curios to try myself in webdating I am easygoing and self independent till I am 16 , I enjoy my life and looking for the same partner who would become my best friend and lover I am fond of outdoor and travelling and I dream to travel with my soulmate all over the world

Her Type of Man

Faithful and kind man , who know what he wants from this life and know exactly his life vector