Meet online - 22 y.o. Karolina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11861752

ID 11861752
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 11, 2001 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationadministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'4''(162 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesRussian, Ukrainian

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Karolina, and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

I am a Scorpio, and I believe that my zodiac sign perfectly reflects my personality. I am passionate, intense, and fiercely loyal. When I commit to someone, I give my all and expect the same in return.

In terms of my background, I come from a Christian family and hold strong values and beliefs. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to starting a family with the right person. Family is important to me, and I would love to create a loving and supportive home.

Physically, I stand at 5'4'' (162 cm) tall and weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink or smoke, and I believe in taking care of my body and mind. My green eyes and black hair are often complimented, and I take pride in my appearance.

When it comes to communication, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. I also speak Russian and Ukrainian, which adds to my cultural diversity. I believe that communication is the key to a successful relationship, and I am always willing to learn and grow with my partner.

Professionally, I work as an administrator, and I enjoy what I do. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and determination. I am ambitious and strive for success in all areas of my life.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, and I hope to find someone who shares my love for adventure.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. If you think we could be a good match, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and companionship. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy sports and healthy lifestyle. I do yoga and practise it every minute I have.

Character

I am a young but sensual girl. I have a kind and sweet smile, which you will definitely see if you can make me laugh, and big eyes, in which you are sure to be lost. My hair is as fair as my character, which is filled with humor and kindness.

Her Type of Man

I wish to have life partner who will support me and will make me smile and happy. I really want to meet a man with whom I will speak the same language. I hope we succeed.