Meet online - 27 y.o. Hanna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11861615

ID 11861615
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 15, 1997 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationself-employment
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I am an Aquarius. I am delighted to have the opportunity to share a little bit about myself on this dating website. So, let me tell you a bit about who I am and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I am open to finding the right person to share my life with. Standing tall at 5'7'' (168 cm), I take pride in my appearance and believe in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

I do not have any children and I am looking for someone who shares my desire to start a family in the future. My weight is 112 lbs (51 kg), and I maintain a healthy lifestyle through regular exercise and a balanced diet. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker, as I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my physical appearance, my striking gray eyes and beautiful brown hair are often complimented. People often describe me as having an approachable and warm personality. I am fluent in English and have conversational skills in other languages.

In terms of my occupation, I am currently self-employed, which allows me the flexibility to pursue my passions and have a fulfilling career. I have a university degree, as I believe in the importance of education and continuous personal growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I hope this glimpse into my life and personality has piqued your interest. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and desires a loving and committed relationship. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, ambitious, and family-oriented partner, I may just be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to play sports about, I prefer to read books about self-development, my beloved “The Art of Thinking Big”, a supporter of proper nutrition, but it doesn’t always work out. On the way to self-realization.

Character

Kind, gentle, sympathetic. I never knew how to lie, I could never trust, because there is no one. Take a close look at my face, ask yourself - what does such a girl do on this site?

Her Type of Man

I need a person next to whom we can be ourselves: different, not ideal. And who accepts and loves me so different and to whom I am, these are imperfect roads and are valuable. Would you like to be such a man? Do you want to soar with love?