Meet online - 38 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11861499

ID 11861499
Her videos
Send mail
Live chat

About me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I'm a Taurus bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of prayer. I was previously married but I am now divorced and ready to find true love again.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and I have a slim figure weighing 112 lbs (51 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to look my best.

Family is a big part of my life. I have two wonderful boys, born in 2006 and 2010. They are my world and I cherish every moment with them. Being a mother has taught me patience, resilience, and unconditional love.

I live a healthy lifestyle and take care of my body. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker. Staying fit and active is important to me, both for my physical and mental well-being.

In terms of my occupation, I am a nails master. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my work. I enjoy being creative and making people feel beautiful and confident.

While my primary language is Ukrainian, I have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship and I believe that language should never be a barrier to love.

I am looking for someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I work out at the gym, read books and want to travel with my man whom I will love. I have a job that gives me satisfaction and money (nails master). My friends and I have parties at home sometimes and I really like to dance, I'm not sure if I'm good at it, but I try to do it better every time lol

Character

Hey, welcome to my profile! I hope you like my appearance. Now a little about my character, my friends often say that I have a good sense of humor, I can't claim that, better try and find out for yourself :) I like outdoor activities, but I will never give up on house sitting with my man. I always want to try something new, this applies to everything ...... I don't like people who hide something, only sincerity and honesty attract me. That's why I'm here to find my man

Her Type of Man

My type of man is kind, sincere, confident, passionate and gallant gentleman, with a sense of humor. It is very important for me to be able to trust you. Because I have some preferences in bed, if I trust you, you will know it. You won't judge me for that, right?)