Meet online - 28 y.o. Yulia from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine - ID 11861354

ID 11861354
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 11, 1996 (Gemini)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKryvyi Rih, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Yulia and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kryvyi Rih, Ukraine. I am a never married, Christian woman who is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a model by profession. I have always been passionate about the world of fashion and love expressing myself through different styles and looks. My brown eyes and brown hair perfectly complement my charming personality. I take great pride in my appearance and believe in taking care of myself both physically and mentally.

Education has always been a priority in my life. I hold a university degree and believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning. Apart from English, I also speak Russian fluently. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to speak multiple languages can bridge any cultural gaps that may arise.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and have never smoked. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and I enjoy occasional social gatherings with friends and loved ones. However, I am also open to new experiences and believe in the importance of trying new things and stepping out of my comfort zone.

Family is very important to me, and while I do not have any children of my own, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future. I believe in creating a loving and nurturing environment where children can grow and thrive.

As a Gemini, I am known for my adaptability and versatility. I am a great listener and love engaging in deep conversations about life, love, and everything in between. I believe in the power of compromise and understanding in a relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to make a relationship work.

If you are looking for a genuine connection with a loving and caring partner, I could be the one for you. I am ready to embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship and can't wait to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. Let's create our own love story together!

*Note: My English speaking skills are basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is important to me, and I am willing to put in the effort to overcome any language barriers that may exist.

Hobbies and Interests

I can talk about hockey, fishing and football. I prefer to share my man's interests than waste time shopping. I love to cook, so that people then get pleasure from it and bring me this pleasure. I have many signature dishes, if you have not tried them yet, then I envy you very much.

Character

An elegant lady. For life, a bright girl. I turn gray days into holidays. Do you want to meet a female cat? If you love life and are ready for new bright sensations, then we will understand each other perfectly. I am waiting for a message from you.

Her Type of Man

I am waiting for a confident man who will share my interests with me for life, protect me, respect and value me. I want to feel like a little defenseless girl with a man. And to be always useful and interesting to him. I love it when men take care of a girl, I hope that you are just that and will delight me with little surprises.