Meet online - 31 y.o. Alina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11861087

ID 11861087
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age31
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 11, 1992 (Virgo)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Alina and I am a 26-year-old Virgo woman from Odessa, Ukraine. I am a lawyer by profession and I hold a university degree. I am excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my soulmate.

I have never been married and I don't have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred bond between two individuals who are committed to each other. I am ready to take this step in my life and start a family of my own.

Physically, I am 5'9'' tall, with a slim and toned body. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, which adds warmth and depth to my appearance. I have long, brown hair that I love to style in different ways.

In terms of my habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in enjoying life in moderation and taking care of my body. I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

As for my interests and hobbies, I enjoy reading books, going for long walks on the beach, and spending time with my friends and family. I also love traveling and exploring new places. Although I only speak English, I am open to learning new languages if it is important to my partner.

I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs.

If you are someone who is looking for a committed and loving relationship, then I would love to get to know you. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I am open to relocating for the right person. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I play sports, I am fond of art, I sing, I cook. I read historical and art novels, am fond of sports, design.I like to run in the morning, do yoga, do personal training. I love to travel.

Character

I am a well-educated, intelligent young woman. I love to read and go to the movies to watch interesting movies. I love the classics. I can be an interesting conversationalist in any conversation, easily make contact and make new friends. I am happy to learn and learn new things, plunging into my studies with my head. I love independence and I don't like restrictions. In relationships, I accept only equality. I love to work and strive to do it well. I know two foreign languages and can always find a new interesting job for myself. I want to find a decent husband and start a family.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a modern man who will not keep a woman at home, but will allow her to self-actualize. His main virtues should be honor and humanity, love for women and children, wisdom and spiritual wealth.