Meet online - 37 y.o. Kseniya from Sochi, Russia - ID 11860926

ID 11860926
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 16, 1986 (Aries)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenBoy, 2013
    Girl, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSochi, Russia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Kseniya, and I am an Aries bride from Sochi, Russia. I am excited to share my story and characteristics with you in the hopes of finding my perfect match on this dating website.

First and foremost, I want to tell you a little about my background. I come from an Orthodox religious background and hold strong values in my life. I believe in the power of love and commitment, which is why I am here, looking for a partner to share my life with. I have been divorced in the past, but I believe that every experience in life is a lesson, and it has made me stronger and more prepared for a lasting relationship.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'8'' (171 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 116 lbs (53 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a responsible and caring mother to two adorable children - a boy born in 2013 and a girl born in 2011. They mean the world to me, and any potential partner must be understanding and accepting of my role as a mother. I lead a balanced life and enjoy occasional social drinking, but I never smoke.

As for my education and occupation, I hold a university degree and work as a freelancer. This gives me the freedom to manage my time effectively and prioritize my personal life. Additionally, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate comfortably with people from different backgrounds.

I am currently residing in the beautiful city of Sochi, where I enjoy the stunning natural surroundings and the vibrant culture. It would be wonderful to find someone who appreciates the beauty of this city as much as I do.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a caring, responsible, and loving partner, I would be thrilled to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey of finding love together.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobbies are Sports, drawing. Also I love swimming and visit a gym.

Character

Hi everybody in this new online dating place . My name is Oksana or Kseniya and I am looking for a soulmate in here. My friends say that I am reliable, decent, charismatic , and that is true I finished a Local Kuban State University Faculty of Journalism and jurisprudence, also I work online by my speciality I go in for sports, attend various master classes and courses The goal for now is to open and online business , which could make me more efforts to travel . I love to travel, I have been to many countries and I would love my kids to see twice more. I would like to visit Iceland Favorite dish pasta with seafood, drink cold coffee.

Her Type of Man

My best soulmate is an independent man who does not need a nunny haha sorry for the joke. I am not looking for that The one who never complain and better act than talk Life is to short to stay sad and we must enjoy each other and the time we have If you have kids it is totally ok , it is even an advantage! this way would could easier come the common points. I am here , knock at the door of the best russian wife haha