Meet online - 25 y.o. Geraldine from Medellín, Colombia - ID 11860754

ID 11860754
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 20, 1998 (Libra)
  • Occupationeconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMedellín, Colombia
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other Languagesspanish

About Me

Hi there! My name is Geraldine and I'm a Libra. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Catholic and have never been married before. I believe in the importance of faith and values in a relationship. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). Staying fit and healthy is important to me, and I take care of myself both physically and mentally.

I don't have any children and I have never been a smoker or a drinker. I believe in leading a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown and my hair is also brown. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and Spanish. I have good English speaking skills and can easily communicate with people from different backgrounds. I am an economist by profession and have a university degree. Education is important to me and I value knowledge and continuous learning.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Medellín, Colombia. It's a vibrant and lively city with so much to offer. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Traveling is one of my passions and I would love to share that with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a genuine and sincere person who is looking for a meaningful and long-lasting relationship. I have a lot to offer and I am ready to embark on this exciting journey of finding love. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to get to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

I am an economist and my job is about numbers. This is very difficult for my brain, for example, I can multiply four-digit numbers. But I can also bake a pie, cook garlic chicken. By the way, I am also a great specialist in preparing delicious dishes. My grandmother taught me this. Since I work in an office with papers, I really like to unload myself with trips to nature, I love animals, I have a cat and a dog. I also love my garden. I have a lot of fruit trees. And sometimes I just like to sit on my favorite couch and watch romantic movies about love. The crackling fire in the fireplace gives romance, but it's a pity that you are not around. But we'll fix it soon. Truth?

Character

I am an ordinary girl with a difficult fate. But it always seems to me that my guardian angel is watching next to me. He always helps me. I am kind and honest. I love justice and equality, so it's a little difficult for me in this wicked world. But I try to make him kinder every day. For example, I plant one new tree every week. This is very small on a global scale, but I believe that there are people like me somewhere, and they do the same. I constantly love to discover something new for myself. Information is very important and I like it. I also keep track of my shape and body. A healthy mind is in a healthy body, so my grandfather used to say. And I believe him. Now I myself have become an adult, and I feel that something is happening inside me, and quite recently I understood. My soul and body are hungry for love. I really need this, without it I will die. That's why I'm here. Will you give it to me?

Her Type of Man

It seems to me that the time has come when I am ready to get married. Unfortunately, it is difficult for me to find a man in my city, because my work is connected with traveling. But I was offered a job in a big country that everyone dreams of, and soon I will move there. I wanted to find my man and settle down together. It will be a clean slate for me. It's so great to explore new horizons together! Moreover, I feel that I am ready to start a family. I do not need a prince, but I need a man who will accept my love and care, and also give me his warmth and passion. Is that you?