Meet online - 20 y.o. Alexandra from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11860703

ID 11860703
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateMay 7, 2003 (Taurus)
  • Occupationdancers
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(174 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Alexandra and I am a Taurus. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, compassion, and kindness. I have never been married before and I am searching for that special someone to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at 5'9'' (174 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of my body and enjoy staying active. As a dancer, I have learned to appreciate the beauty of movement and embrace the artistry it brings to my life. Dancing keeps me fit and helps me express myself in ways words cannot.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take pride in taking care of my health and well-being. My eyes are a captivating shade of brown and my hair matches in its natural brown color. I believe that taking care of oneself is not only important for physical appearance but also for self-confidence and inner happiness.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in Russian and have basic English speaking skills. I believe that communication is key in any relationship and I am committed to improving my English skills to connect with my future partner on a deeper level.

Professionally, I hold a medical degree. I have always been passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. Being able to contribute to the well-being of others brings me immense joy and fulfillment.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I am lucky to call it home. The breathtaking landscapes and the warm-hearted people make it a perfect place to build a life with someone special.

I hope this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, compassionate, and ambitious partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

My flexibility might interest you) I would like to relax in the evenings with my man in such an unusual way that every night would be something new for us, that we would want to continue all the time! I would love to do everything to make my man the happiest, so I want to do everything to satisfy him every night.

Character

I am very sociable, my creativity will help us to fill our evenings with bright emotions) My passion can interest, I do not like commonness, I constantly want to try something new, and especially in bed) I love to take the initiative myself, as well as very well I can diversify the day with my ideas, want to check?) I have a lot of kindness and tenderness in me, I am ready to do everything to make the person I love happy! Does this suit you?

Her Type of Man

I have always been attracted to experienced men, older men are what I look for! I really appreciate what they do for me, my gratitude will not last long and will be as pleasant as possible for my man). As I like experiments very much, I am looking for a man who is ready to risk together with me and realize our desires together, are you ready for that?)