Meet online - 37 y.o. Arnika from Los Angeles, USA - ID 11860676

ID 11860676
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 1, 1986 (Libra)
  • Occupationactress
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceLos Angeles, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Arnika, and I am a Libra bride who is looking for her perfect match on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. Despite being an actress by profession, I have never been married before. I am still waiting for that special someone who will sweep me off my feet and make me believe in love at first sight.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and maintain a slender figure with a weight of 114 lbs (52 kg). My green eyes sparkle with warmth and curiosity, always eager to explore the world around me. I take pride in my blond hair, which adds a touch of elegance to my overall appearance.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, taking care of my mind and body. Speaking of the mind, I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easy and enjoyable.

Education is an important aspect of my life, and I hold a university degree. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. Apart from English, I am also fluent in Russian, which adds a touch of international flair to our conversations.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Los Angeles, USA. The vibrant cityscape and the opportunities it offers make it the perfect place for me to pursue my dreams. I am excited to meet someone who shares my zest for life and is open to exploring new adventures together.

If you are someone who values faith, kindness, and a sense of adventure, then I believe we could be a perfect match. Let's take a leap of faith and create a beautiful love story together. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, Party & Night Clubs, Music & Concerts, Meditation & Yoga, Movies

Character

I am a pretty calm and quiet girl, although I like to live life in a unique and fun way, I am very happy and I would love to share that happiness with someone else, I love to travel and see places, I love my job and it is something that relaxes me a lot, I love to make music and see how people enjoy it, that makes me quite happy, I believe that life is very beautiful and we have to enjoy it in the best way, I just hope that in my life comes that ideal person to share unique and fun moments full of love and pleasure♥.

Her Type of Man

I consider myself a very cheerful, honest and fun person, that's what I look for in a man, who knows how to have fun in the best way but that takes into account the relationship we have, to be honest with everything he does and I assure you that he will not miss anything with me as long as we take things in the best way, with love, affection and passion.