Meet online - 21 y.o. Marta from Ternopil, Ukraine - ID 11860675

ID 11860675
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age21
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateNovember 3, 2002 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight134 lbg (61 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceTernopil, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Marta and I'm a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Scorpio bride from Ternopil, Ukraine. I've never been married and I don't have any children. I have green eyes and blond hair that perfectly complements my cheerful personality. I take great care of myself and my weight is 134 lbs (61 kg).

I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of a strong relationship built on trust and respect. I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker, as I prioritize a healthy lifestyle.

Apart from English, I also speak Russian fluently. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship, and I'm always willing to learn and improve my language skills. Education is also important to me, and I'm currently a student pursuing my dreams.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, meeting new people, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that life is an adventure, and I'm always up for trying new things. Whether it's hiking in the mountains or enjoying a quiet evening at home, I find joy in the simple moments.

I'm looking for a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind-hearted, open-minded, and ready for a committed relationship. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I believe that true love knows no boundaries. If you're ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to getting to know you and exploring the possibilities of a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

Reading books, Movies, Fashion, Nature, Travelling

Character

I would like to have a heart-to-heart conversation with a good person over a cup of delicious coffee. I want to love, and most importantly be loved! I love to smile, never be sad and laugh! I am a very friendly person, and it is difficult for me to refuse to help people in a difficult situation! I love and accept myself. I take care of myself and my needs. I behave with confidence and dignity.

Her Type of Man

I want my man to be sincere and understanding. I want to know that he loves me and never betray me. I want a man with whom after tiring working day we can sit in front of the TV and hug each other. I am not looking for a person of the same age as me, I believe that age is just a number! I am looking for a person who will take care of me, trust me and be sincere in a relationship! If this person trusts me, I will give him all of me and more! If we can build love, I will give him everything he wants!