Meet online - 22 y.o. Vika from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11860674

ID 11860674
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hi there! My name is Vika and I am a 26-year-old Sagittarius bride from Vinnytsia, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I have never been married and do not have any children. My height is 5'7'' (168 cm) and I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take good care of my body and lead a healthy lifestyle, which includes never drinking or smoking. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray and I have lovely blond hair.

In terms of my language skills, I speak English quite well. I am also fluent in Ukrainian, my native language. Currently, I am a student pursuing my education. I believe that knowledge is power and I am always eager to learn and grow.

I reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine, a charming city with a rich history. It is a place that I hold dear to my heart and I am proud to call it home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

When it comes to finding a partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and has a strong connection with their faith. I believe that a successful relationship is built on trust, respect, and open communication. I value honesty and loyalty above all else.

If you are someone who is kind-hearted, family-oriented, and has a good sense of humor, then we might just be a perfect match. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my soulmate. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I am looking forward to hearing from you!

With warm regards,

Vika

Hobbies and Interests

Nature, Movies, Cooking, Diving, Travelling

Character

I am well educated, serious, responsible woman and, above all this, a very passionate when it comes to the right person. My wish is to find a man who wants to be my friend, partner, lover and my husband in the future. What do i like about a man? There are many things, but the most important thing is that he is a sincere, respectful, happy and faithful person, who enjoys the simple things in life, a passionate and romantic man who teaches me what true love is, who seeks to love me. Every day I will do my best to make him very happy. I hope we give ourselves the opportunity to get to know each other and find true love and happiness.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man that loves me for what I am and who I am, age is not an issue for me to build a relationship, I want to be honest, respectful and above all faithful, have a good time together with my man, have fun, do strange things to be happy, always be a romantic, passionate and above all very loving.