Meet online - 22 y.o. Nadia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11860673

ID 11860673
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateJune 2, 2001 (Gemini)
  • OccupationStudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight95 lbg (43 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorChestnut
  • Other languagesukrainian

About me

Hi there! My name is Nadia, and I'm a 23-year-old Gemini from Lviv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

Firstly, I come from a Christian background and hold strong values and beliefs. I've never been married before and don't have any children. As for my physical appearance, I stand at a petite height of 5'3'' (160 cm) and weigh 94 lbs (43 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, which I've been told is one of my best features. My chestnut-colored hair adds a touch of warmth to my overall look.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I'm proud to say that I've never smoked and I never plan to. I also don't drink alcohol, as I prefer to maintain a healthy and clean lifestyle. Speaking of health, I take good care of myself and prioritize physical fitness.

In terms of my education and occupation, I am currently a student. I believe in the power of knowledge and am always eager to learn and grow. Besides Ukrainian, my native language, I also have good English speaking skills. Communication is important to me, and I value the ability to express myself fluently in multiple languages.

As for my ideal partner, I am looking for someone who shares similar values and interests. I appreciate a person who is honest, kind-hearted, and family-oriented. It's important to me that my partner is supportive and understanding, as I believe that a strong relationship is built on trust and communication.

If you think we could be a great match, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm excited to meet someone who will bring joy and love into my life. Let's embark on this journey together and create beautiful memories that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Dancing, Shopping, Movies, Fashion, Travelling

Character

I take life seriously enough and do not like to waste time. Everything I do should be of benefit in the future. At the same time, it is very easy to communicate and enjoy spending time with me. The most important for me is the family and my future man. I really dream about it. I need simple woman's happiness. To love and to be loved. To wake up and to fall asleep in my man's arms. I want to take care of my man and give him all my passion. I'm ready for a real relationship and more. I am a tender person, romantic, calm, positive.

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man with serious intentions, who wants to create a family and dreams of family happiness. I want to find an independent man, he must able to achieve his goals and not be afraid to make efforts to get what he wants. I want him to take me as I am and not try to change my personality. It is also important for me if he will have a very good sense of humor, so that we could joke and have fun with each other. The man who does actions. I want us to create a strong relationship. I'd like we accept each other as we are and love each other.