Meet online - 26 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860615

ID 11860615
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age26
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 4, 1997 (Taurus)
  • OccupationStylist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'3''(160 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight99 lbg (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesUkrainian, Russian

About me

Hi there! My name is Daria, and I am a Taurus bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am excited to share a little bit about myself with you. I hope you find it helpful and attractive.

First of all, let me tell you a bit about my characteristics. I am a Christian and have never been married before. Standing at 5'3'' (160 cm) tall, I have a petite and charming figure. With green eyes and blond hair, I have been told that I have a captivating appearance. My weight is 99 lbg (45 kg), and I take good care of my physical well-being. I never smoke, and I enjoy drinking socially.

Apart from my physical characteristics, I also possess some important personal qualities. I have good English speaking skills, which will make communication between us smooth and easy. I am a stylist by profession and have a university degree. This not only reflects my dedication to education but also showcases my creativity and passion for fashion. In addition to English, I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, which allows me to connect with people from different cultural backgrounds.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I love to explore new places and cultures. I believe in the power of travel to broaden the mind and create lasting memories. I enjoy trying new cuisines and experiencing different traditions. At the same time, I also appreciate a cozy night at home, curled up with a good book or watching a movie.

In terms of my future plans, finding a loving and caring partner is a priority for me. I envision a relationship built on trust, respect, and mutual support. Family is important to me, and I hope to create a warm and harmonious home filled with love and laughter.

If you are looking for a genuine and down-to-earth partner, I would be delighted to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful future. I am ready to embrace new possibilities and build a strong and loving relationship. So, why not take a chance and reach out to me? I look forward to hearing from you soon.

With warm regards,

Daria

Hobbies and Interests

For me the sport that has been present in my life since childhood is very important. I really love doing stretching and yoga, because it helps me to keep myself in good shape and in good shape. In my free time I like to walk with friends and also play badminton.

Character

I am a woman who dreams of falling in love and building strong and happy relationships. But alas, I have not yet met such a person. I am serious about finding my soul mate. I am a person who is ready to share my heart, soul, my life with the one I love. I consider myself a very positive person, I always smile and always create a happy and cozy atmosphere around me!

Her Type of Man

I am a realist, so I just would like to see a positive and cheerful person next to me. I need a man who is ready to do a lot for me, as I do for him. But honesty comes first. In fact, communication is the only tool that helps you understand whether a person is your significant other or you are from different planets. I believe that a lasting love story can start with a simple “hello” in your inbox. And it makes no sense to complicate a certain number of requirements.