Meet online - 36 y.o. Elena from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11860589

ID 11860589
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age36
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 25, 1987 (Pisces)
  • OccupationClothes designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight137 lbg (62 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello there! My name is Elena, and I am delighted to have this opportunity to introduce myself to you. I am a 5'9'' (175 cm) tall Pisces woman hailing from the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine.

One of the first things you should know about me is that I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and the power of connection. As a never married woman, I am eagerly searching for a partner to share my life with and create a loving and fulfilling relationship.

In terms of appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes that reflect my compassionate and caring nature. My blond hair adds a soft touch to my overall look. With a weight of 136 lbs (62 kg), I take care of my body and believe in leading a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to my occupation, I am a clothes designer. Fashion has always been my passion, and I am grateful that I have the opportunity to express my creativity through my work. I love experimenting with different styles and creating unique pieces that bring joy to others.

Apart from English, I am also fluent in Russian, my native language. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to learn and improve as I believe effective communication is vital for any relationship to thrive.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new cultures and traveling to different countries. It allows me to broaden my horizons and gain new perspectives. I am also a social drinker, and I appreciate sharing moments of celebration with loved ones.

I should mention that I am a non-smoker and prefer to surround myself with a clean and healthy environment. This choice aligns with my values of taking care of oneself and those around me.

With a university degree in hand, I am proud of my educational background. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. It helps me evolve not only as a professional but also as an individual.

If you are looking for a genuine, caring, and creative partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's explore the possibilities of creating a beautiful and fulfilling life together. Don't hesitate to reach out, and let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I communicate with friends, go in for sports, develop, take courses and marathons on development. I study psychology, I like to eat delicious food, plan a trip with friends. Go to the movies and, of course, self-care, massages.I like a lot of things, do make-up, take pictures, philosophize, paint, sing, do something with my hands (for example, some hats or jewelry, can paste over something with stones or close up Santa Claus for the New Year) whatever comes to mind. I love to dance very, very much I love music!

Character

I am a creative person, I love to dance, I work on my own brand of clothes, I also work as a Dj, I design images for a photo shoot and costumes in nightclubs! I am very communicative. Every girl has a riddle, this is about me. If you talk to me, you will never forget me.

Her Type of Man

Athletic, positive, purposeful, knowing what he wants, generous, appreciating me, preferably above me.