Meet online - 53 y.o. Ludmila from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860588

ID 11860588
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age53
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 21, 1970 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationPhotographer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hello, my name is Ludmila. I am a Scorpio and I am here to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian. Faith is an important part of my life and I believe in the power of love and commitment. I am currently divorced, but I am ready to open my heart again and find true happiness.

I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbg (50 kg). I take care of my appearance and believe in staying fit and healthy. I have beautiful green eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My hair is brown and always styled to perfection.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a balanced life and taking care of my body and mind. I have basic English speaking skills, but I am eager to learn and improve.

Professionally, I am a photographer. I have a creative soul and love capturing special moments through my lens. Photography is not just my occupation, it is my passion. I also speak Russian fluently, which adds a touch of uniqueness to our communication.

I have a university degree and I am proud of my education. I believe in continuous learning and personal growth. I am a well-rounded individual with diverse interests and a thirst for knowledge.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city and I am lucky to call it home. The rich culture and history of Ukraine have shaped me into the person I am today.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal and passionate partner, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a journey of love and commitment. Let's create beautiful memories together and build a strong foundation for a lifetime of happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a journalist, a model, and most importantly, I am an honest and good person. For a complete feeling of happiness I lack a second half, but otherwise consider myself a complete person. I am a happy owner of many hobbies, some of which do not fit together at all. But this way you can understand that the framework - it's not for me, I prefer freedom. Freedom in everything, even if we want to sleep without clothes. Jokes for 50 hahahaha I do a lot of sports and stretching, I'm very flexible and I think flexibility is a very nice skill to have, if you know what I mean.


I am goal-oriented, sentimental, sensitive, reliable and loyal, able to give love and be supportive. What else can I be at the age of 52? I have lived my life and now I know what I want. Had time to build a career, so now do not chase for professional recognition. Found a hobby and a cause, and getting to know myself. Now it's time to get busy with my own personal life, entering my relationship as a mature and grown-up as a mature person. I respect other people and do not break other people's boundaries.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man who is smart, confident, self-sufficient and generous. A man who knows how to respect, appreciate, and love a woman. I didn't use that turn of phrase "knows how to respect, appreciate, love...." for nothing. Because many people don't know that. A man who not only wants to take, but also to give something back. I will not be demanding of you.