Meet online - 38 y.o. Tatiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860527

ID 11860527
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 13, 1985 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationStretching trainer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Tatiana and I am an Aquarius. I am a 5'10'' (177 cm) tall woman with a slim figure, weighing 132 lbs (60 kg). I have beautiful brown eyes and blonde hair that complements my overall appearance.

In terms of my personal life, I am a Christian and have never been married before. I don't have any children, which allows me to focus on building a strong and lasting relationship with my future partner.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. In fact, I work as a stretching trainer, helping others improve their flexibility and overall well-being.

I have a university degree and I am fluent in English. Communication is important to me, and I value being able to express myself effectively. While I don't speak any other languages besides English, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places and immersing myself in the local atmosphere.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, genuine, and loving partner, I believe we could be a great match. I am ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship with someone who shares similar values and aspirations. Let's take a chance and see where our connection leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

Since childhood I was engaged in dancing and various choreography. Now I dance and work out in the gym. Also I fell in love with fishing, hunting and camping last year and try to do it often.

Character

Responsive, caring and sincere, open to new things and always happy to experience something unusual for herself. Passionate and loving, honest and loyal. Here I am) I really want to be happy and give this happiness to my loved one.

Her Type of Man

Kind, loyal, honest and passionate, who is not afraid to discover something new for himself and open his heart for new, true and sincere love. You are such a man, am I right?