Meet online - 30 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11860523

ID 11860523
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 4, 1994 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationTrucker
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Natalia, and I am an Aquarius. I'm here on this dating website to find my perfect match, someone who can sweep me off my feet and make my heart skip a beat. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me special.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, and I am ready to embark on this journey of finding true love.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'7'' (170 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my long, black hair adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. I take care of myself and enjoy staying fit and active.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values. Communication is essential to me, and while my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more.

Professionally, I work as a trucker. I enjoy the freedom of the open road and the thrill of exploring new places. It's a unique job that keeps me on my toes and allows me to meet people from all walks of life. While I may not speak any other languages, I am open to discovering new cultures and traditions.

I hold a university degree, which has helped shape my perspective on life and given me the tools to succeed in my career. Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant city that combines history and modernity in a unique way.

So, if you're looking for a kind-hearted, faithful, and adventurous woman with a zest for life, look no further. I am here, ready to embark on a new chapter filled with love and happiness. Let's take a chance on each other and see where this journey leads us.

Hobbies and Interests

I was engaged in fitness as a hobby and I myself did not understand how this hobby became my job and I really love stretching and fitness. I also enjoy yoga, outdoor activities, delicious dinners, shopping and golf. I have been to the casino several times and I liked it too. I read a lot and have studied philosophy and history before. It would be nice to have a man next to whom I can talk on any topic.

Character

I am loving, caring, very passionate and burning. Fire flows in my veins and I cannot handle it on my own. I want to give someone all the passion, tenderness, love, care and attention that has been waiting for a real and sincere man for so long, who is not afraid to be the most loved and happy.

Her Type of Man

My type of man is with good manners and a sense of humor, with a passionate and romantic soul, with a kind and sincere heart, open to everything new or to the long forgotten old. I want it to be easy to communicate and comfortable in a relationship.