Meet online - 32 y.o. Inna from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine - ID 11860521

ID 11860521
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail

About Me

Hello, my name is Inna. I am a 30-year-old Gemini bride from Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and build a loving and long-lasting relationship.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. Family is very important to me, and I am excited to start my own with the right person. I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 121 lbs (55 kg). My friends often describe me as elegant and graceful.

Being a mother is one of the greatest joys in my life. I have a wonderful son who was born in 2011. He is my pride and joy, and I am looking for a partner who will not only love and accept me but also be a positive influence in my son's life.

In terms of lifestyle, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in living a clean and healthy life. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and my hair is naturally blond. I take pride in my appearance and always make an effort to look my best.

I have good English-speaking skills, which will allow us to communicate easily and understand each other better. Professionally, I work as a prosecutor. It is a challenging and rewarding job that keeps me engaged and motivated.

Apart from my native language, I do not speak any other languages. However, I am open to learning new things and expanding my horizons.

I hold a university degree, which has provided me with valuable knowledge and skills. Education is important to me, and I believe in continuous learning and personal growth.

I currently reside in Khmelnytskyi, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty with my future partner.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope that we can connect and get to know each other better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

My main interest for the last 11 years has been my child. At the moment he is already an adult and it's time for me to live for myself, tell me - are you ready to build a relationship with a girl who has a child? In addition to other interests, I like active recreation, diving, camping, walking in the woods and sports. No cooking on this track record - why?

Character

Affectionate, kind, gentle and perceptive. I cannot be nice and kind to those people who are not honest with themselves. My motto is to be honest with yourself in any situation. If you are honest inside, then you are honest to everyone.

Her Type of Man

A man who knows his woman well is a smart man. I'm not looking for an ideal man, my simple requirements are for you: If you all visited my page, ask yourself the question "why?". If you're looking for a real girl, why aren't we in touch yet?